Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “”

  1. joanneB Says:

    To anyone thinking of coming to Playas, Ecuador… this is a great place to stay. I stayed here for a couple of weeks in Sept 2008 and I am back again in 09.
    Playagringo is within walking distance of the shops, lots of food places, coffee shops and restaurants and THE BEACH! Close enough that sometimes I hear the waves at night.
    I like staying here because I can go immerse in the culture, relax in my room, walk on the Promenade, jog on the beach or check my emails or whatever.
    The rooms are clean and relaxing and I love checking out the garden in the morning with my coffee or sitting on the patio watching for the hummingbirds.

    Roger and Carmen are great hosts, if you do the B&B thing… Roger CAN cook!

    I have No hesitation about coming back to stay at Playagringo, my many thanks to Roger & Carmen.
    Cheers, joanne


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

